Follow

Do i have to save my changes to visitor data?

Whenever you add or change some details of your visitor data within the Scan2Lead SMART app or Scan2Lead STATION, you do not have to push any save button. The data is stored as soon as the change is made. 

Hint: when you scan a business card with your Scan2Lead SMART app, you have to press the Save Button!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request