Follow

Do I lose my scanned data after deactivating my Scan2Lead SMART license ?

All solutions for capturing visitor data synchronize the captured data to the central online portal Scan2Lead PORTAL accessible by using any standard browser.

As soon as you capture a visitor badge at your Scan2Lead SMART app, the data is uploaded to the server. 

In case your mobile device is offline, you will not be able to deactivate the app!

Note: If you deactivate the Scan2Lead SMART app, you are logged off. If you login again with the same credentials, you will start with an empty list of visitors.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request